Steves log for TITAN 12%dht gel

This guy wrote a review on my site and I was inspired by this guy, very honest and deliberate , a guy struggling with feelings of insecurity. 3 months after first buying Titan, the guy has seen changes, and even more importantly felt them. He feels more confident and that’s a continued journey to where he wants to be.

http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=171429491&p=1442386991#post1442386991

Here are a list of reviews from the website for titan so far.

rob (uk) – 12/03/2016:

Been using this for 12 weeks, had it checked first, its supposed to be 12% dht but its actually stronger, was 14%. And real DHT so that was good, also ive gained 1.3 cm in length already. I will be running this for at least a year.
Thank you Russianstar for bringing out an amazing product, customer for life here. Don’t like the DMSO smell though haha. Best thing is flaccid length is up nearly 0.7 inches!! And balls look swollen, erections seem harder but that might be my imagination. I will let you all know how it goes!
RUssianstar – 13/03/2016:

I am glad to hear of your results , I’m sure there will be a lot more results before long.
Thank you, R.s

5

    out of 5

DR WHOO

21/03/2016

    :
      I wont say my name as I am a little embarrassed , but I want to share my experiences. I have micro penis, and the nhs wont help me as they say I’m of sound mind, what a joke, anyway in November 2015 I came across this. Ive been using it 3 x a day every day, nhs told me it would need 3 years of dht application so I’m not expecting miracles.

 

      4 months in I have increased in length 0.5 inches which for me is massive, I’m using a pump now as I was too small to use it earlier and every day it feels stronger and longer, this may well change my entire life. if it does you deserve the nobel bro! Thank you hope you don’t mind me posting this up you can moderate it if you like.

 

    Thanks again DR WHOO

4 out of 5

Mr big – 08/04/2016:Well I have one complaint the smell, but apart from that ive been using this since December and I’m much thicker in girth which is what I wanted, it takes time and every day application but the stuff works!! Bravo!!

 

5 out of 5

Cigarguy19 – 28/04/2016:

I can’t give a full review yet, as I just tried it today. I was waiting by the mailbox like a hawk. I did not notice a strong smell. It must be from your new batch. It’s more of a liquid than a cream or gel. That makes it a little difficult to measure. Other than that, I’m glad you made this. I’d love to know where Rob had it tested. Here’s to bigger and better things.

levi.filimanov – 02/05/2016:

Thank you so much bro, I can message rob on here and find out for you.

 

 

5 out of 5

Cigarguy19 – 02/05/2016:
Like I said, the smell isn’t as strong as I’ve read about but it is kind of a metal smell. Dries out the area in which it is applied. However, dryness can be fixed. My first comment is still waiting approval after a few days. Hope you’re still there.

levi.filimanov – 02/05/2016:

Sorry bro didn’t see the comment come in, thank you for your honest review, maybe I can work on the dryness with the next batch.

 

5 out of 5

bango – 02/05/2016:

I have using this for 12 weeks and this week I’m seeing a change , I know dmso can big vasolidation , (right word?) but this is different the muscle is getting thicker.
My cousin ordered this too and she is using it because she having a sex to change into men. She say it save her so much euro because other gel is weak and expensive.
Thank you great Titan product,!!

5 out of 5

Amyra– 06/05/2016:

Thank you from Dubai!!!

 

5 out of 5

LUIS – 06/05/2016:

This is great, good customer service and very helpful.
I send this all the way from brazil!

 

5 out of 5

Cigarguy19 – 12/05/2016:

Wow Levi. I’m impressed. I’m starting to notice a bit of growth after 2 weeks. Thank you for making such a high percentage at a decent price. Bango is correct about the other product; low percentage and very high cost. Gives a nice tingle when applied too, lol. Must be the vasodialation. I should probably get my testosterone level checked to make sure it’s not getting too high. Thanks again.

 

5 out of 5

Steve – 16/05/2016:

Hi my name is steve and this has changed my life, no lie.. you deserve a nobel prize bro
I am logging this on bodybuilding.com amazing stuff.
http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=171429491&p=1442386991#post1442386991

  1. Please all follow me, I’m just an average joe, no affiliations.
    Huge thanks from Canada.

     

    Please follow steves log I hope he keeps it updated, the sale for Titan is still going on. If you post an honest review on the website by clicking the star rating below Titan then email me your review at orders@russianstarpeptides.com ,  your next order I will give you a free bottle of titan when you buy 2 bottles!!! Buy 2 get 1 free just for posting your review.

We need to spread the word and help other guys like steve who struggle with insecurities , and we all need your support to do this.

Thank you R.s

 

2 thoughts on “Steves log for TITAN 12%dht gel

Leave a Reply

